School Counseling TeamTop of Page

Ms. Isabel Caicedo
Bilingual 6-8/Avid Counselor
Isabel_caicedo@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8418
** habla espanol

Mrs. Marisa Sudnick 
6th Grade Counselor
Marisa_sudnick@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8419
** habla espanol

Mrs. Barbi Siegel
7th Grade Counselor
Barbi_siegel@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8438

 

Mrs. Claire Giblin
8th Grade Counselor
Claire_giblin@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8459


Mrs. Sonia Beltran
Secretary to the Counseling Department
sonia_beltran@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8422

Student Support StaffTop of Page

Ms. Kelly Siacavelas
Student Assistance Counselor
Kelly_siacavelas@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8420

Ms. Wendie Arriaga
School Social Worker
Wendie_arriaga@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8404
** habla espanol

Ms. Eleanor Peterson
School Social Worker
Eleanor_peterson@nbpsnj.net
732.745.5300 x8457